Clazziquai Music Downloads

March 4, 2009

Songs of Clazziquai

1. Color Your Soul

2. Love Mode (Ft. Tablo of Epik High)

3. Nollowa (Remix by Clazziquai)

4. Fill This Night (Paradox Remix)

5. Lover Boy

6. She is (My Lovely Kim Sam Soon OST)

7. Sweety

8. Unidentified

9. Why

10. Fill This Night

11. Robotica

12. Dance

13. Freedom

14. Iconic Love

15. Beat in Love

16. Fiesta (English Version)

17. Our Lives (FPM Hyper Society Mix)

18. You

19. Fiesta (Daishi Dance Remix) (English Version)

20. Beat in Love (Yasutaka Nakata [capsule] Remix)

21. Prayers (Shinichi Osawa Remix)

22. Next Love (DJ Kayip Remix)

23. Beautiful Stranger


2 Responses to “Clazziquai Music Downloads”

  1. Stephen said

    thank you for sharing!!! i heard some of the songs b4 but i never knew wat the name of them were =3

    • koreanjapanesemusic said

      oh, thanks for downloading. We hope that we helped a lot. We’ll still post more songs. ^_^ Please continue to support us. And please spread the word. Arigatou Gozaimasu, Kamshamnida! ^_^

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: