Songs of Dong Bang Shin Ki.

1. Mirotic

2. Wrong Number

3. Noeul Baraboda

4. Crazy Love

5. Hey! (Don’t Bring me Down)

6. Nun Naye Norae

7. Moojigae

8. Nagwon

9. Angnyeo (Are you a good girl?)

10. Flower Lady

11. Ijhyeojingyejeol

12. Love in the Ice (Korean)

13. Trick

14. No

15. Forever Love

16. Ride On

17. Darkness Eyes

18. Last Angel (ToHoShinKi Version)

19. Clap!

20.  Love in the Ice (Japanese Version)

21. Forever Love (Acapella)

22. Kissu Shita Mama Sayonara

23. Purple Line

24. Dead End (STY Gin ‘n’ Tonic Mix)


25. Purple Line (Less Vocal)

26. Zion (Zero G Mix)

27. Bolero (Subaru Movie OST)

28.Kiss the Baby Sky

29. Insa (JaeJoong Version (A Millionaire’s First Love OST)

30. Hug (Japanese) (Acapella)

31. Insa (DBSK Version)

32. Dangerous Mind

33. Sky (TVP UTA’s Mix)

34. Beautiful Thing

35. Hi Ya Ya

36. Miss You

37. Somebody to Love (Acapella)

38. Triangle

39. Try My Love

40. Drive

41. Hug (Sexy version clip)

42. Last Angel (Koda Kumi ft. Tohoshinki)

43. Miduhyo (Acoustic Version)

44. My Page (Xiah Junsu Solo)

45. Proud (Acapella)

46. Shine

47. Step by Step

48. ToHoShinKi Acapellas

49. Give Up (Junsu Solo)


Songs of Chatmonchy

1. 迷迷ひつじ

2. Daidai (Full) (Bleach Ending Song)

3. Kaze

Songs of Clazziquai

1. Color Your Soul

2. Love Mode (Ft. Tablo of Epik High)

3. Nollowa (Remix by Clazziquai)

4. Fill This Night (Paradox Remix)

5. Lover Boy

6. She is (My Lovely Kim Sam Soon OST)

7. Sweety

8. Unidentified

9. Why

10. Fill This Night

11. Robotica

12. Dance

13. Freedom

14. Iconic Love

15. Beat in Love

16. Fiesta (English Version)

17. Our Lives (FPM Hyper Society Mix)

18. You

19. Fiesta (Daishi Dance Remix) (English Version)

20. Beat in Love (Yasutaka Nakata [capsule] Remix)

21. Prayers (Shinichi Osawa Remix)

22. Next Love (DJ Kayip Remix)

23. Beautiful Stranger

BoA Music Downloads

March 4, 2009

Songs of BoA

1. Eat You Up

2. Moon and Sunrise

Songs of Baby V.O.X Rev.

1. I Believe

2. Baby

3.  Get Up

4. Sexy

Songs of Asian Kung-Fu Generation

1. Rewrite

2. After Dark (Full) (Bleach Opening)

3. Aru Machi no Ganju

4. Mirai no Kakera

5. Yuigahama Kite

6. Sono Wake wo

7. Yuugure no Aka

Arashi Music Downloads

March 3, 2009

Some songs of Arashi

1. Beautiful Days

2. Love So Sweet (Hana Yori Dango 2 Live Action OST)

3. One Love

4. Believe

5. Kumori Nochi Kaisei

6. Wish (Hana Yori Dango 1 Live Action OST)


March 3, 2009

Hello WordPress Users,

         We are the administrators of this blog site of Korean and Japanese Music Downloads. We made this site because, we were bored and we want to help people try and listen to Asian Music!

         Please, you can download all the songs here, but  the only thing we want is that you all comment everytime you download. Thanks!

        If there is any requests, inquiries or any other things, please don’t hestitate to email at this address:; we would really like to hear from you! 


– The Administrators